Facebook logo Instagram logo
Faculty and Staff

John Fiske Elementary – Staff

2020-21

Mrs. Denise Vaught, Principal Secretary, denise.vaught@kckps.org

Ms. Claire Carley Kindergarten claire.carley@kckps.org
Ms. Kaylee Clements Kindergarten kaylee.clements@kckps.org
Mrs. Danielle Stokes Kindergarten danielle.stokes@kckps.org

Ms. Krista Smith

1st Grade krista.smith@kckps.org
Ms. Allysa Sullivan 1st Grade allysa.sullivan@kckps.org

Mrs. Jillian Adcox

2nd Grade jillian.adcox@kckps.org
Ms. Ramona Guerra 2nd Grade ramona.guerra@kckps.org
Mr. Alexander Latin 2nd Grade alexander.latin@kckps.org

Ms. Susana Ramirez

3rd Grade susana.ramirez@kckps.org
Mr. Mitchell Reed 3rd Grade mitchell.reed@kckps.org
Mrs. Teresa Todd 3rd Grade teresa.todd@kckps.org

Mrs. Allison Mehl

4th Grade allison.mehl@kckps.org
Ms. Alejandra Ramirez 4th Grade alejandra.ramirez@kckps.org
Mrs. Erica Sims 4th Grade erica.sims@kckps.org

Mr. Aniseto Herrera

5th Grade aniseto.herrera@kckps.org
Ms. Kelsey Mitchelson 5th Grade kelsey.mitchelson@kckps.org
Ms. Trisha Sueppel 5th Grade trisha.sueppel@kckps.org
Ms. Brytani Anderson Counselor brytani.anderson@kckps.org
Mrs. Leatrice “Toni” Minor Social Worker leatrice.minor@kckps.org

Mr. David Gray

Custodian david.gray@kckps.org
Mrs. Maria Preciado Custodian maria.preciado@kckps.org
Mr. Brian Washington Custodian brian.washington@kckps.org

Mrs. Maria Arreola

ESL Advocate maria.arreola@kckps.org
Mrs. Jill Mateljan ESL jill.mateljan@kckps.org
Mrs. Sarah Mendez ESL sarah.mendez@kckps.org
Mrs. Yila Giraldo-Snodgrass ESL Aide yila.giraldosnodgrass@kckps.org

Ms. April Hernandez

Nutritional Services april.hernandez@kckps.org
Ms. Keshan Sauls Nutritional Services keshan.sauls@kckps.org
Mrs. Tiffany Smith Nutritional Services tiffanypaige.smith@kckps.org

Mrs. Tina Burch

Librarian tina.burch@kckps.org
Mrs. Joanna Williams Librarian’s Aide joanna.williams@kckps.org
Mr. Jovon Pulford P. E. jovon.pulford@kckps.org
Mr. Rick Smith Art rick.smith@kckps.org
Mrs. Mary Vanausdall Music mary.vanausdall@kckps.org

Ms. Donna Shubkagel

Special Education donna.shubkagel@kckps.org
Ms. Jacinda West Special Education jacinda.west@kckps.org
Ms. Marion White Special Education marion.white@kckps.org

Mrs. Michelle Kanoy

Para michelle.kanoy@kckps.org
Mrs. Ruth Sinon Psychologist ruth.sinon@kckps.org
Mrs. Lindsay Black Gifted Education lindsay.black@kckps.org
Ms. Pamela Garret Strings pamela.garret@kckps.org
Dr. Joe Graham Principal joe.graham@kckps.org
Mrs. Linda Hobson Nurse linda.hobson@kckps.org
Mr. Mike Jordan Instructional Coach mike.jordan@kckps.org
Ms. Yessenia Najera Attendance Secretary yessenia.najera@kckps.org